Improvers Golf Lessons

New lessons start this month

Price for six weeks improvers’ course is just £12.00
(plus the cost of range balls)

To book call reception: 0208 949 9200

World of Golf is easily accessible from both Central and South-West London.

World of Golf London
Beverley Way
New Malden
Surrey
KT3 4PH

Telephone:
General enquiries: 0208 949 9200

By Car:
World of Golf London is located at Shannon Corner, the junction of the A3 and the B282.

Local Rail:
Our closest rail links are New Malden and Raynes Park, both a few minutes away by taxi.

Improve your golf with our PGA Qualifed Instructors

A six-week course for players who have mastered the basics and want to learn more advanced techniques for wood and iron play, how to play awkward lies and understand course management.

Our Improvers Golf Course includes:

  • Six weekly hour-long lessons, improving your game and technique with one of our PGA Qualified Instructors.
  • A maximum of 8 people in a group, ensuring that you gain the full benefit of learning in a small group.
  • The opportunity to meet other aspiring golfers and perhaps arrange a round of golf.

“I love golf but this hadn’t always been the case! After being left frustrated by surgery which affected my swing, I witnessed “K Mac” more commonly referred to as Kevin, patience of a saint, coaching kids. The thing I noticed most was that they were having fun. As their lesson went on, the better they were getting. So I decided to enrol in the improvers package 

I YouTube a lot about Golf swings/golf planes. What Kevin did was to make me stop thinking about the technical stuff , just the basics. He has made golf fun again!”

Kuni, November 2017

Course dates

Starting dates for Improvers Golf Courses

January 2019

  • Sunday 6th January at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Tuesday 8th January at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 9th January at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 10th January at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Saturday 19th January at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 20th January at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 21st January at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 22nd January at 7pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 22nd January at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Saturday 26th January at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 28th January at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 28th January at 9pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 30th January at 7pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 30th January at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 31st January at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald

February 2019

  • Sunday 17th February at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 17th February at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 18th February at 7pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 18th February at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 19th February at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 19th February at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 20th February at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 21st February at 8pm with Kevin McDonald

March 2019

  • Sunday 10th March at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 11th March at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 12th March at 7pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 12th March at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe

How to book:

Call reception: 0208 949 9200

free-beginners-golf

Top Tracer
Personal golf tuition