Improvers Golf Lessons

New lessons start this month

Price for six weeks improvers’ course is just £12.00
(plus the cost of range balls)

To book these courses call golf centre reception on 020 8949 9200

World of Golf is easily accessible from both Central and South-West London.

World of Golf London
Beverley Way
New Malden
Surrey
KT3 4PH

Telephone:
General enquiries: 0208 949 9200

By Car:
World of Golf London is located at Shannon Corner, the junction of the A3 and the B282.

Local Rail:
Our closest rail links are New Malden and Raynes Park, both a few minutes away by taxi.

Improve your golf with our PGA Qualifed Instructors

A six-week course for players who have mastered the basics and want to learn more advanced techniques for wood and iron play, how to play awkward lies and understand course management.

Our Improvers Golf Course includes:

  • Six weekly hour-long lessons, improving your game and technique with one of our PGA Qualified Instructors.
  • A maximum of 8 people in a group, ensuring that you gain the full benefit of learning in a small group.
  • The opportunity to meet other aspiring golfers and perhaps arrange a round of golf.

Course dates

Starting dates for Improvers Golf Courses

“I love golf but this hadn’t always been the case! After being left frustrated by surgery which affected my swing, I witnessed “K Mac” more commonly referred to as Kevin, patience of a saint, coaching kids. The thing I noticed most was that they were having fun. As their lesson went on, the better they were getting. So I decided to enrol in the improvers package 

I YouTube a lot about Golf swings/golf planes. What Kevin did was to make me stop thinking about the technical stuff , just the basics. He has made golf fun again!”

Kuni, November 2017

September 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Tuesday 4th September at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Wednesday 5th September at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 6th September at 8pm with Alex Vezey
  • Saturday 8th September at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Saturday 22nd September at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 23rd September at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 24th September at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 25th September at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 25th September at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 26th September at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 26th September at 8pm with Alex Vezey
  • Thursday 27th September at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Sunday 30th September at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald

October 2018

  • Monday 15th October at 8pm  with Kevin McDonald
  • Tuesday 16th October at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 17th October at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 18th October at 8pm with Alex Vezey
  • Saturday 20th October at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Saturday 20th October at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Sunday 21st October at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 22nd October at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 23rd October at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe

November 2018

  • Tuesday 6th November at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 7th November at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 8th November at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Sunday 11th November at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald

To book these courses call golf centre reception on 020 8949 9200

free-beginners-golf

Personal golf tuition