Improvers Golf Lessons

New lessons start this month

Price for six weeks improvers’ course is just £12.00
(plus the cost of range balls)

To book call reception: 0208 949 9200

World of Golf is easily accessible from both Central and South-West London.

World of Golf London
Beverley Way
New Malden
Surrey
KT3 4PH

Telephone:
General enquiries: 0208 949 9200

By Car:
World of Golf London is located at Shannon Corner, the junction of the A3 and the B282.

Local Rail:
Our closest rail links are New Malden and Raynes Park, both a few minutes away by taxi.

Improve your golf with our PGA Qualifed Instructors

A six-week course for players who have mastered the basics and want to learn more advanced techniques for wood and iron play, how to play awkward lies and understand course management.

Our Improvers Golf Course includes:

  • Six weekly hour-long lessons, improving your game and technique with one of our PGA Qualified Instructors.
  • A maximum of 8 people in a group, ensuring that you gain the full benefit of learning in a small group.
  • The opportunity to meet other aspiring golfers and perhaps arrange a round of golf.

“I love golf but this hadn’t always been the case! After being left frustrated by surgery which affected my swing, I witnessed “K Mac” more commonly referred to as Kevin, patience of a saint, coaching kids. The thing I noticed most was that they were having fun. As their lesson went on, the better they were getting. So I decided to enrol in the improvers package 

I YouTube a lot about Golf swings/golf planes. What Kevin did was to make me stop thinking about the technical stuff , just the basics. He has made golf fun again!”

Kuni, November 2017

Course dates

Starting dates for Improvers Golf Courses

April 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April at 6pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 23rd April at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe – FULL
  • Thursday 25th April at 8pm with Richard Smith
  • Friday 26th April at 12 noon with Richard Smith
  • Saturday 27th April 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Saturday 27th April at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 28th April at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 28th April at 10am with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 29th April at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 29th April at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe – FULL

May 2019

  • Wednesday 1st May at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 2nd May at 12noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Tuesday 14th May at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Wednesday 15th May at 8pm with Richard Smith
  • Friday 17th May at 8pm with Richard Smith
  • Saturday 18th May at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Saturday 18th May at 10am with Kevin McDonald
  • Sunday 19th May at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 19th May at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 20th May at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Tuesday 21st May at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 22nd May at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 23rd May at 8pm with Kevin McDonald

June 2019

  • Tuesday 4th June at 9pm with Jon Woodroffe
  • Thursday 6th June at 8pm with Richard Smith
  • Saturday 8th June at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Saturday 8th June at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Sunday 9th June at 9am with Jon Woodroffe
  • Sunday 9th June at 10am with Kevin McDonald
  • Monday 10th June at 12 noon with Jon Woodroffe
  • Monday 10th June at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Wednesday 12th June at 8pm with Kevin McDonald
  • Thursday 13th June at 12 noon with Kevin McDonald
  • Friday 14th June at 12 noon with Richard Smith

How to book:

Call reception: 0208 949 9200

free-beginners-golf

Top Tracer
Personal golf tuition